ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact Us

The Newcomers' Centre Team

The Newcomers' Centre Team is a team of experts in newcomer settlement and integration.  We speak 10 languages and offer a variety of knowledge and expertise to help newcomers succeed in Canada.  Call us today!  We are here to help.

 

For general inquiries:  (416) 292-6912 ext. 3

 

Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama, Manager              (416) 292-6912 ext. 323     mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com    

Lorraine Arulnesan, Office Administrator                     (416) 292-6912 ext. 326     alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Tracy Yu, Settlement Counselor                                    (416) 292-6912 ext. 325     ytracy@agincourtcommunityservices.com   

Karuna Wimalasuriya, Settlement Counselor                 (416) 292-6912 ext. 324     wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Nedal Alshiekh, Settlement Counselor                           (416) 292-6912 ext. 322     anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Sarah Liu, Settlement Counselor (for Seniors)                (416) 292-6912 ext. 332     lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Mary Antony, Settlement Counselor                               (416) 292-6912 ext. 333     kevone@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Christine Markwell, Settlement Counselor                      (416) 292-6912 ext. 319     mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Lakshmi Rajan, Citizenship and LINC Program Officer   (416) 292-6912 ext. 321     rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Mounir Nasri, Program Specialist                                    (416) 292-6912 ext. 320     nmounir@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 


Skills Training Advancement for Refugees (STAR)

Olena Marchenko, Project Lead                                      (416) 292-6912 ext. 302     molena@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Salvador Flamenia, Language Training Specialist           (416) 292-6912 ext. 334     fsalvador@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Talin Giragossian, Language Training Specialist             (416) 292-6912 ext. 334    gtalin@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Sarah Liu, Employment Training Specialist                     (416) 292-6912 ext. 332     lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Evone Keyork, Employment Training Specialist               (416) 292-6912 ext. 333     kevone@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Roula Dawla, Childcare Provider                                                                                   droula@agincourtcommunityservices.com

 

Economic and Skills Opportunities for Stronger Women

Bobbi Cohen, Training and Small Business Advisor          (416) 292-6912 ext. 335   cbobbi@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

 

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way