ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact us

Our staff are now available to take in-peron appointments. Call us at (416) 292-6912 

STAFF NAME

POSITION EXT # E-mail LANGUAGES SPOKEN OTHER THAN ENGLISH 
Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama Senior Manager           323 mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tagalog
Lorraine Arulnesan Office Administrator 326 alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Tracy Yu Settlement Team Supervisor 325 ytracy@agincourtcommunityservicers.com Mandarin, Cantonese
Karuna Wimalasuriya Settlement Counselor 324 wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com Sinhala
Nedal Alsheikh  Settlement Counselor 322 anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic
Catherine Cao                                                      Settlement Counselor                                ccatherine@agincourtcommunityservices.com Mandarin and Cantonese
Christine Markwell Language & Training Specialist 334 mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com  French
Lakshmi Rajan Language Program Coordinator 321 rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil, Hindi, Urdu, Telugu
Kaela Menezes Settlement Counselor  (416) 803-7096 mkaela@agincourtcommunityservices.com English
Shaden Jebahi Project Lead (Legal Assistance Centre)  335 jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic 
Tania Ghazinejad Settlement Counselor (Pathways to Employment) 647-5675225 gtania@agincourtcommunityservices.com Farsi
Jamini Baskaran Settlement Counselor  (Covid 360) 337 bjamini@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Ahmed Aburaida Community Support Worker 416-895-2822 aahmed@agincourtcommunityservices.com   Arabic
Aaron Gavendo Language Training Specialist  318 gaaron@agincourtcommunityservices.com English
         

Locations

Community voices

“Having no other family in this country other than my children, the community hub became my second home.”
Fatima Abdille, Steeles-L'Amoreaux, June 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way