ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact Us

The Newcomers' Centre Team

The Newcomers' Centre Team is a team of experts in newcomer settlement and integration.  We speak 10 languages and offer a variety of knowledge and expertise to help newcomers succeed in Canada.  Call us today!  We are here to help.

 

For general inquiries:  (416) 292-6912 ext. 3

 

Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama, Manager                         (416) 292-6912 ext. 323     mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com    

Lorraine Arulnesan, Office Administrator                               (416) 292-6912 ext. 326     alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Tracy Yu, Settlement Counselor                                              (416) 292-6912 ext. 325     ytracy@agincourtcommunityservices.com   

Karuna Wimalasuriya, Settlement Counselor                          (416) 292-6912 ext. 324     wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Nedal Alshiekh, Settlement Counselor                                   (416) 292-6912 ext. 322     anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Sarah Liu, Settlement Counselor (for Seniors)                        (416) 292-6912 ext. 332     lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Christine Markwell, Settlement Counselor                             (416) 292-6912 ext. 319     mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Lakshmi Rajan, Citizenship and Language Training Program Officer   (416) 292-6912 ext. 321     rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Mounir Nasri, Program Specialist                                           (416) 292-6912 ext. 320     nmounir@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Economic and Skills Opportunities for Stronger Women

Sarah Liu, Training and Small Business Advisor                      (416) 292-6912 ext. 332   Lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

Helping Newcomers Work

Trevor Abes, Social Media and Web Content Writer                (416) 292-6912 ext. 302 atrevor@agincourtcommunityservices.com

 

 

Locations

Community voices

“Having no other family in this country other than my children, the community hub became my second home.”
Fatima Abdille, Steeles-L'Amoreaux, June 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way