ACSA

Donate Now

FacebookTwitterLinked In

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact Us

The Newcomers' Centre Team

The Newcomers' Centre Team is a team of experts in newcomer settlement and integration.  We speak 10 languages and offer a variety of knowledge and expertise to help newcomers succeed in Canada.  Call us today!  We are here to help.

 

Book an appointment @ (416) 292-6912 ext. 3

 

Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama, Manager                         ext. 323     mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com    

Lorraine Arulnesan, Office Administrator                               ext. 326     alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Tracy Yu, Settlement Counselor                                              ext. 325     ytracy@agincourtcommunityservices.com   

Karuna Wimalasuriya, Settlement Counselor                           ext. 324     wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Nedal Alshiekh, Settlement Counselor                                    ext. 322     anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Christine Markwell, Settlement Counselor                              ext. 319     mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com

Lakshmi Rajan, Citizenship/Language Program Officer          ext. 321     rlakshmi@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Mounir Nasri, Program Specialist                                            ext. 320     nmounir@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

Sarah Liu, Settlement Counselor/Small Business Advisor       ext. 332     Lsarah@agincourtcommunityservices.com  

Shaden Jebahi, Project Lead (LAC)                                           ext. 335     jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com 

 

 

Locations

Community voices

"We are a group of residents who care about our neighbourhood. We work together to make our community a better and safer neighbourhood."
Community Safety Ambassador, July 2015

United Way Member Agency

United Way