ACSA

   

COMMUNITY SERVICES | Working with Scarborough residents to build strong and healthy communities

Contact us

Our staff are now available to take in-peron appointments. Call us at (416) 292-6912 

STAFF NAME

POSITION EXT # E-mail OTHER LANGUAGES SPOKEN 
Jamillah T. Mananghaya-Poernama Senior Manager           323 mjamillah@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tagalog
Lorraine Arulnesan Office Administrator 326 alorraine@agincourtcommunityservices.com Tamil
Tracy Yu Settlement Team Lead 325 ytracy@agincourtcommunityservicers.com Mandarin, Cantonese
Karuna Wimalasuriya Settlement Counselor 324 wkaruna@agincourtcommunityservices.com Sinhala
Nedal Alsheikh  Settlement Counselor 322 anedal@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic
Christine Markwell                                     Language & Training Team Lead                          334 mchristine@agincourtcommunityservices.com  French
Shaden Jebahi Settlement Counselor
335  
jshaden@agincourtcommunityservices.com Arabic 
Anthony Maciel Language Training Specialist  318 manthony@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Nihonggo
Kaela Menezes Settlement Counselor  (416) 803-7096 mkaela@agincourtcommunityservices.com English
Jamini Baskaran Settlement Counselor  337 bjamini@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Tamil
Manizha Hakimi Community Support Worker 332 hmanizha@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Persian, Urdu, Dari, Pashto
Anastasia Fedko Project Lead - Safer and STronger Women 333 fanastasia@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Russian, Ukranian
Liana Rizikov Settlement Counselor 320 rliana@agincourtcommunityservices.com Ukrainian, Russian
Seza Sarkes Language Program Specialist 321 sseza@agincourtcommunityservices.com  Armenian, Arabic, Dutch
         

Locations

Community voices

I knew from day 1 that they [ACSA] really strives to make people's lives better. They helped me get back on track and better my life tremendously.
R.MacLean, July 2022

An Anchor Agency of